Save the Date!

 Sweet Auburn Works 2nd Annual Benefit Gala "Preserving the Legacy"
Thursday, June 8, 2017
To learn about sponsorship opportunities, click here.

To process your sponsorship payment online, click here

Thank you for your support of Sweet Auburn.
Preserve - Revitalize - Promote
 Citizens Trust Bank of Atlanta, Torchbearer Award
American Express, Preservation Champion Award
John Wesley Dobbs and the Dobbs Family, Trailblazer Award
Honorary Co-Chairs:
Helen Smith Price, Vice President of Global Community Affairs (The Coca-Cola Company and President of The Coca-Cola Foundation)
Curley M. Dossman, Jr., President (Georgia-Pacific Foundation)
Stephanie Meeks, President and CEO (National Trust for Historic Preservation)
Judy Forte, Superintendent (Martin Luther King, Jr. National Historic Site)
F. Sheffield Hale, President and CEO (Atlanta History Center)
Event Co-Chairs:
Henrietta Antoinin, Retired Senior VP (Atlanta Life Insurance Company)
AJ Robinson, President (Central Atlanta Progress)
Event host:
Monica Pearson
Retired News Anchor WSB-TV, Channel 2
Author and Radio Personality
Billye Suber Aaron
Georgia-Pacific LLC
If you have questions regarding sponsorship of the upcoming 2017 gala, please contact Judy Hanenkrat at 404.372.4572 or jhanenkrat@sweetauburnworks.com.

Sweet Auburn Works.  Preserving the Legacy
522 Auburn Avenue, Atlanta GA 30312    Main: 470-240-4909    info@sweetauburnworks.com